Notes by Martine
Wellbeing-Driven Productivity
Reflections On a Year Spent Developing an Exercise Habit
8
0:00
-12:29

Reflections On a Year Spent Developing an Exercise Habit

One of my goals for last year was to improve my physical health – specifically, I wanted to increase my energy levels. In this episode, I explain what I did, the results, and what I learned.
8

In this podcast episode, I talk about my year of health and energy (2023) and how I set and smashed my goals for the year. I also share reflections on the practice of developing an exercise habit.

Hop over to Substack to discuss the episode in the comments section and access the transcript.

Check out my online masterclass if you want to learn how to set and smash your annual goals.

8 Comments
Notes by Martine
Wellbeing-Driven Productivity
Wellbeing-Driven Productivity: exploring the intersection between wellbeing and productivity to help you succeed personally and professionally on your terms.