Notes by Martine
Wellbeing-Driven Productivity
How I'm Making Journalling Part of My Daily Routine
3
0:00
-13:17

How I'm Making Journalling Part of My Daily Routine

After struggling for well over a decade to establish a consistent journalling habit, I think I've finally cracked it...
3

This podcast episode digs into my struggles with journalling – despite understanding the benefits – and how (I think) I’ve finally established the habit.

The tools I mention in this episode include:

Hop over to Substack to discuss the episode in the comments section and access the transcript.

3 Comments
Notes by Martine
Wellbeing-Driven Productivity
Wellbeing-Driven Productivity: exploring the intersection between wellbeing and productivity to help you succeed personally and professionally on your terms.